Home

About Dr. Vafaei

Site map

Home > Contact Patients  

Before               After


Before               After


Before               After


Before               After


Before               After


Before               After


Before               After


Before               After


Before               After


Before               After


 

Contact Patients

 

Asia:

America:

Africa:

 

 

Australia:

 

 

Europe:

 

Dear Mr / Mrs ………

If you are suspicious about whether doing hair transplantation or not, and how its resuls will be, and if you`d like to see the results of the work of Dr. Ali Vafaei, you can phone some of his patients from all corners of the world and consult with them. Here are their telephone numbers:

 

Asia :

 

Afganistan
Mr Mohammad Nazir Shamim 09126901710 & 09194495685
These numbers are in Iran. Mr Rasouli (his friend) will answer.

Mr Hamed Mostafa، 0093202202127

Mr Basir Rasouli، 0093777324354

Mr. Abdoul Halim Aria 0093799363813

Mr. Golmohammad Behbudi , 09122538891 , 0093795214703

Mr. Fardin Rowin , 0093794914170 , 0093785992569
Mr.Shakib Vahidi , 0093700440842 , shakib_waheedi@yahoo.com
 

 

Armenia

Mr Vahan Markarian 0037491600227

 

 

Azerbaijan

Mr. Dr Davood Noshiravani 00994555088214

Mr. Roushan Nouriov  00994503221101

Mr. Omid Mazhabi  00994503614545

Mr. Zia Valiov  00994702783943  Ziko024@hotmail.com

Mr.Mehman Ebrahim Oof 00994506328506

 

 

Bahrain
Mr Feysal Al Dousari 0097317624002 & 00989192004966 (Mrs Hoseyn Zadeh – Iran)
Dr Ahmed Abdol Rahman ab70000@gmail.com

Mr. Feysal Abdol Aziz 0097339430885

Mr.Hasan Mohammad shaheen

0097338383810 & hasan.m.shaheen@mail.com

Mr Mohammad Abbas Saed 0097339672367

Mr. Abd Ela Fardan 0097339966881 & 0097339265334 &

fardan499@hotmail.com

Mr. Abdol Razzagh Alsayed Ebrahim , 0097333603589

Dhiyaa99@yahoo.com

Mr. Abdollah Ziyad , 009733333944 Dhiyaaa99@yahoo.com

Mr. Dr. Ali Hossein Almatruk , 0097339930999 , 0097317273700

juffairy@yahoo.com , juffary@batelco.com.bh


 

 

Syria

Mr. Saad Al-Bittar 0096590993880 , 0096566148078 sbitar@the99.org

 

India

Mr. Ishak 00971555410944(Abu Dhabi) &  00914942481439(India)
pvishaque@gmail.com

Mr. Fardin Rowin 00919999748761 , 0093785992569

 

Iraq

 

Mr. Bavar Omar ,009647701937976

Mr.Akram Katib , 00447860926215 , akram@alkatib.org

Ms. Shokriyeh 0096477301161284
Mr. Khosh Nam 0032484457551 & 0032484451203 & 009647504457551 & 009647706508885 & 009647504451203
Mr rasoul 0032484460277
Mr Aziz 009647504465452
Mr Hirash Ramazani 009647504461910
Mr Taha 009647701587900
Mr Fereydoun Osman 009647701587183

Mr Shomal Karim 009647701349757

Mr Araz Kamal 009647504477858

Mr. Jamal Osman 009647504533036 & 00964662228943
Mr. Reza Kazem 009647808823314

Mr Chavan Anvar 009647701556275

Mr Vesam Shaker 009647902873211

Mr Riaz Rahim 009647706577730 & 009647706321707

Mr. Barva Khosh Nam 0096407504683602

Mr. Shoghi Mohammad 009647504568113

Mr. Hossein Ali Fares 009647901613945

Mr Zanyar Khleel, 009647701313975, sana_klail@yahoo.com

Mr. Akram Mahmood Mohammad 009647711524002

Mr. Sami Majid 009647711524002 & samimajeed29@yahoo.com

Mr. Jassam Najmaddin 009647504510740

Mr. Riboar Aziz Mohammad 009647701523232

Mr. Omar  009647701524003

Mr. Sohran 009647701559461

Mr.Diyar Jafar, 009647504523316 & diyar1986@hotmail.ded &

diyar19877@yahoo.com

Mr. Hardi Omar 009647702422083 & hardiss@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Musaad Khadhim, 00964-7806548727& hamsalgefoon@yahoo.com

Mr Hossein Ali Behdadi , 009647705503186
Mr Mostafa Alseraj , 009647702544530
Mr Omid Fallah , 009647701461979 , omedable@yahoo.com

Mr Bazyar Loghmani , 009647504925484

Mr Ali Hasan , 009647801402257 , alzaa4@gmail.com

Mr. Shekar AbdoulRahman  009647504611431

Mr. Ali Majid Rahim 009647701514301
Mr. Araz Ali Mahmood 009647480421212
Mr. Ahmad Ali 009647701545852
Mr. Mohammad Kasem Mohammad , Kasem-27@hotmail.de
Sinan-1881@hotmail.de
Mr. Rizgar Ahmad , 009647504687721 eng.rizgar@gmail.com
Mr. Ahmad Al-Sharifi 0036308922697
Mr. Sherwan Mostafa 009647701432530 Vasihsherwan&yahoo.com

Mr. Yussef Fattah , 009647702156900  yussefgold@yahoo.com

Mr. Abdol Kazem Rekabi , 009647817683628

Mr. Saman Mahmud , 009647702228134  samanmaeruf@yahoo.com

Mr. wazham Farugh , 009647701525316  wazham@yahoo.com

Mr. Barham Borhan , 009647701583024
Mr. Shakhe Van Saeed , 009647701554390 snowball_co@yahoo.com

Mr. Edris Mohammad , 00964771440185

Mr. Nazar Ahmad , 009647702479700  nzarshow@yahoo.com

Mr. Saber Abdollah , 009647501976641

Mr. Hawre Tofigh , 009647701411197  hawre_999@yahoo.com

Mr. Behzad Mohammad Rafigh , 009647701526211

snowball_co@yahoo.com

Mr. Karvan Ali Mohammad , 009647501120523 , 009647501120524
009647701461785  karwan1276@hotmail.com

Mr. Zaher Hossein Mohammad , 009647701546946

Mr. Suran Ahmad

Mr. Ziyad Jamil , 009647507727341 ,009647710804611

Ziyad_albabawaty@yahoo.com

Mr. Dr. Ahmad Mohammad taghi Musavi, 009647801038741

Ahmedtaqi47@yahoo.com

Mr. Wazham Farogh , 009647701525316 wazham@yahoo.com

Mrs. Shilan Mostafa , 009647701979060
Mr.Ayyoub Najib mohammad, 009647702301101

Mr.Ahmad Abdolrahman , 009647702321131

Mr.Visam Akram , 009647713959760, wisam.ridha@hotmail.com

Mr.Adnan Hashem Ali, 009647707041932

Mr.Faras Abbas Ebrahim , 009647716386523

Mr.Barwa Hamd Saleh , 009647702460045 , brwa.salh@yahoo.com

Mr.Mardin Hedayat, 009647702220851, mardin.engineer@yahoo.com

Mr.Amir Soleymani , 009647707693412

Mr.Mohammad Foad , 009647701939165

Mr.Hawna Khaled , 009647504917545

Mr.Yahya Ali , 009647706661632

Mr.Houraman , 009647501582881

Mr.Norouz Fazel ,009647701451110 , Nawroz1994@yahoo.com

 

Japan

Mr. Reza Beik Verdi 0081434420734 & 00819035905750
parsbeik652003@yahoo.co.jp

Mr Babak Ebrahim Zadeh, 00818032189337 , 00818039687455

Mr Bahadour Azar Afza, 00819068071100 , 0081339327731

 


Kuwait

Mr. Mohammad Mohammad ,0096599649938 , mgkac@yahoo.com

Mr Emad Abu Sukheilah 0096597214064 & 009622630250
Mr ayham Hussein Ahmad 0096599837282 & 0096525353211

Mr. Adel Akbar 0096599618282, aadsnf@gmail.com

Mr. Ahmad Ali 0096566611326   tekana_c5@hotmail.com

Mr. Bader Al-Qallaf  0096599795589  Baq00@hotmail.com

Mr. Abdul Hamid Al-Tamimi  0096599405405   Aht021@knpc.com

Mr. Mohamad Al-Alavi  0096599580063   Mohda64@yahoo.com

Mr. Dr Reza Hallalat  drhelalat@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Saad Al-Bittar , 0096590993880

Mr. Fallah Al-Ajami

Mr. Omar Al-Ajami

Mr.Badrieh Habib , 0096599633761

 

 

Malaysia

Mr. Dev Kumar (Dubai) 00971558547660  006012062368(Malaysia)

Mr.Gholamreza , 0060196001555 , rahati@gmail.com

 

 

Saudi Arabia

Dr Hamed Al Ali  00966500690609 & dr_alali98@hotmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Al Dousari saudiguy25@hotmail.com

Mr. Maher Ahmad, 00966555920922, maherpeace@yahoo.com

Mr Komeil Mahdi, 00966553132486, dkd1407@hotmail.com

Mr Heysam saeid  righthair4@gmail.com

Mr Saeed Mohammad , 00966555935587  smhw202@hotmail.com

Mr.Hasan Ali Al Saba, 00966543111780 , h88a98@gmail.com

Mr.Dr Ali Ayd Ali Alkhalaf , 00966557903025 , a1405k@hotmail.com

Mr.Abdolmajid Ahmad Majid Alkhalaf , 00966563102998

 

 

 

Tajikistan

Mr Kamyar Rafiei 00992919730002

 

 

Thailand
Mr Vahid Asad Zadeh 0066860979590 & 006638371482

Mr Amir Malek Zadeh 0066824190231 matsonvpc@hotmail.com
 

 

UAE

Mr.Amir Aslani , 00971507512402 , a.aslani@gmail.com

Mr Jamal Shirazi & 0097508181539 & jamalshirazi@hotmail.com

Mr Hossein Alavi, UAE00971557913000 & 0098-9173131005
abooali59@yahoo.com
Mr Ab Dol Ghani Moradi 0097165424541 & 00971505488748 & albushar@aim.ae
Mr Ehsan Ahmad  Khan 00971502598850 ehsan63@hotmail.com
Mr Mohsen Javad Nejad 00971505674533
Mr Nasir Azad Rad 00971503062024

Mr Hussain Mousa Ramadan 00971509595050 &  dr_uae2000@yahoo.com

Mr Kian Vatani, 00971559203557 & kian_vatani@yahoo.com

Mr. Hadi Koloot , 00971502765412, hadikoloot@yahoo.com

Mr Ahmed Mousa 00971503832123

Mr Hossein Alavi, 07118256809 , abooali59@yahoo.com

Mr Mahmoud Etemad , 00971509572552

Mr Nima Nemaeii ,  00971567593589 nnemaeii@gmail.com

Mr.Mojtaba Choupani , 00971508772234 , moe@mch.ae

 

 

Oman

Mr.Majid Alhooti , 009694488891

Mr Adnan bulushi , 0096899717378 , adananbulushi-87@hotmail.com

Mr Mohammad Abdollah , 0096896986909 , 0096899207850

starmodyy@gmail.com
Mr. Azan Hamed , 0096899222235  shaidy99@hotmail.com

 

 

Qatar

Mr.Amir Aslani , 0097433515396 , a.aslani@gmail.com

 


 

America :

 

Canada
Mr.Shahab Baradaran ,0016477732158 , shahab_bradaran@yahoo.com

Mr.Mahdi Torabikia , 0016474480677 , mahditorabikia@yahoo.com

Mr.Shahrouz Pezeshki , chahrouz@gmail.com

Mr.Kazem Eskoch ,0016049853216 , keskoch@gmail.com

Mr Pejman Firouz Fam 0016043184746
Mr Shahab Seyedi 0016047830375 & 0016049252508
Dr. Mohammar Reza Shariat Zadeh 0016044689265
Mr Mohammad Reza Tabesh 0018197724500
Mr Abbas Romiani 0014168879637 & 0014167592816

Mr Morteza Abdolahi Cell 0017788815930 & Work 0016044084353

Dr. Ahankoub 0014168580303
Mrs. Parvaneh Asadi 0016472866508

Mr. Reza Tabesh, Mobile: 0016136191335, Home: 0018197724600, rezatabesh@yahoo.de

Mr Reza Salavati 0016047231241 & nazar3@hotmail.com

Mr. Mahmoud Ramezankhani, 0017789889990 &

ramezankhani@btinternet.com & mramezankhani@yahoo.com

Mr. Ramin Borzoui  0014165679675 & 0019058894107 &

rborzoui@yahoo.com

Mr. Ramin Borzoui  0014165679675 & rborzoui@yahoo.com

Mr Hamid Yamini

0017808854046 & 0016047803906, ha_yamini@yahoo.com

Mr Hamid Habibi 0014166663730, h_mosafertanha@yahoo.com

Mr Soroush Babaeiyan  0016047294534, info@royalty.ca

Mr Bahman Pourkamali 0016477743344 , bpkamali@yahoo.com

Mr Shahin Attaei , shahinattaei@yahoo.com

Mr. Ali Barooee 0014039765170  abarooee@gmail.com
Mr. Soleiman Zarrin 0016046491288 Szarrin2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Dr Afshin Talaie 0014038913230 afshintalaie@yahoo.com

Mr. Ali Khansari , 0014168177174  ali500khonsari@gmail.com

Mr. Davoud Ali Mohammadi , 0015146868665 davoud@videotron.ca

Mr. Ali Safaviye , 0015149618615

Mrs. Maryam Mollasalehi , 0016474088483 maryam.molasalehi@cibc.com

Mr. Abbas Ghaderi , 0016132762090 , 0016137339849

abbiaug01@yahoo.com
Mr. Tooraj Mohajer , 0016049712264  toorajmohajer@yahoo.ca

Mr.Abbas Hasanian , 001416406700 , hassanian@goldline.net

Mr.Gholamreza Ahmadian , 0017788376110 , hamid_a110@yahoo.com


 

 

The United States of America

Mr.Siamak Tayyebi , 0016099680134 , aviationuvu@gmail.com

Ms.Leila Seyyed Faraji , 0019183271582 , leila.seyedfaraji@gmail.com

Mr.Mohammad Damghani , 0016166766838 , moedamghani@hotmail.com

Mr Hamid Reza Ashouri 0017144022834
Mr Kourosh Talebi 0018323300334 & 0012812820069
Mr Mohammad Samak 0018585230296 & 0016194465292
Mr Shahrokh Araghi 0018584143888
Mr Sina Valad Khani 0015195892695
Mr Vahid Khoda Doust 0013015266006
Dr. Navid Ester Abadi 0016129916770

Mr. Peyman Delavar 0018585316050
Mr. Petros Tatari 0012098189507 petros_antic@yahoo.com 
Mr. Polous Tatari 0012098189508 polous.tatari@yahoo.com

Mr Sergis Asatour 0014088389365 & sjsargon@yahoo.com

Mr. Armen Khan Babaei 0018182614613

Mr. Arbi Shahverdiyan 0018186658122

Mr Mohammad Haghighat jou 0018324251955

Dr. Habib Hashemi 0018139269667 & 0018134121708 &

habibkark@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohammadreza Hamze Loei 0013212874444

Mr. Reza Kalati 0018327713641 & 0017137810782 & azad1333@msn.com

Mr. Nader Tavakoli  001-808-6696609 & 001-808-2764290 &

nadertav@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohammad Reza Yadegari 0013216957523 & 0013867539601 &

shahab1971@aol.com

Mr. Mohammad Reza Ghazian 0013109851799 & 0013103951926 & mrghazian@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohammad Reza Fakhari   0015518046434 &

mamaly90210@yahoo.com
 Mr. Arbi Shahverdian 0018186658122 arbi_sh60@yahoo.com

Mr. Arman Khan Babaei 0018182614613

Mr Nima Rahnemoun, 0014083099521 nima_rahnemoun@yahoo.com

Mrs Elnaz Saeeidifar  0016177568676 , elnazs80@yahoo.com

Mr. Hamid Darabi ,001214229795 Hamid_d2005@yahoo.com

Mr. Ahmad Ghorbani , 0016092035970 Ahmad.ghorbani@dot.state.nj.us
asghorbani@verizon.net
Mr. Ali Farakish , 0014087282157

Mr.Ramin Mirahsani , 0012064094859 , ramin700@yahoo.com

Mr.Mahmood Minabian , 0014086282608

Mr.Mohammad Vfadar , 0016032335553 , mvafadar@gmail.com

Mr.Allen Ohanian , 0018184829341, allengo24@yahoo.com

Mr.Nader Amiri , 0013104806690 , naderme@yahoo.com

Mr.Farid Sadeghian ,0017134782569 , faridsadeghian7@yahoo.com

 

 

Venezuela

Mr Hamid Khani, 00584125839013  hamid.khani84@gmail.com

 


Africa :

 

South Africa

Mr Alireza Motiei Zade, 0027834571569 , motiizadeh@telkomsa.net

 


 

Australia :

 

Australia
Mr Hamid Shokri 0061423872584
Mr Khalil Arjang 0061414965785 & 0061296076498
Dr. Javad Najafi 0061410239434

Mr. Saeid Ghasempour 0061403851694 & saeedqm@gmail.com

Mr Farzad Aghakarim  0061452637850

Mr Ali Hasan , 0061478138682 , alzaa4@gmail.com

Mr. Omid Babapour 0061415229749 omidtec@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Ahmadi Nejad ,

0061412110586  Mamad_ahmadi@hotmail.com
Mr.Mohammad Reza Mohammadi

0061469746980 Reza_yas85@yahoo.com.au
Mr. John Khoda Rahmi 0061421047470 johnekhoda@yahoo.com.au
Mr. Arman Kamangar 006145268848 Armani.archers@gmail.com
Mr. Mostafa Ziabari
Mr. Kiris Hogo , 0061448872740

 

 


Europe :

 

Austria

Mr.Arash Azimi , 0061450556863 , arash_azimi@y7mail.com

Mr Rama Riyahi 004369910034561

Mr Mahdi Khorasani, 0061433944620 , medi@pointarc.com.au
 

 

Cyprus
Mr Mir Rahim Seyedi 00905338381661 & 00989121165079 (Iran)
 

 

Denmark
Mr.Aref Shema' , 004522444270

Mrs Yosra Ebrahimi 004535831417
Mr Edris Yousefi 004526600058 & 004544312535
Mr Mojtaba Soleyman 004525640003 & 004577990901

Mr Mehran Moghaddas, 004544475087 ,mehran.moghaddas@gmail.com

Mr Saeed Boraghi  004540619031 saeedboraghi@yahoo.com

 

 

Finland
Mr.Danial Khaledi , 00358445885059 , dani_837@yahoo.com

Mr. Morad Karami, 00358465916309

Mr. Habib Sohrabi, 00358404725761

Mr. Ali Nemat , 00358504120033, pesare_kord4@yahoo.com

aram_55_55@yahoo.com


 

France

Mr. Zabihollah Bishe Kalayi 0033122824833 & 00330620514831 &

azshomal@yahoo.fr
 

 

Germany
Mr.Ashkan Aghashahi , 00491704857012 , ashkan.aghashahi@hotmail.de

Mr Ali Abdollah Aziz 00491735793604 & 0049221808190
Mr Shahram Ghorbani Rad 00491774226335
Mr Ab Dol Rahim Pouyan Far 004915771671116 & 00492215002528
Mr Esmaiel Abd Shah Zadeh 00491736719250
Nr Nader Houmanian 00491526373249

Mr. Alireza Mohammadi 00499621913058 & 00491735820700

Mr Mehrdad Bagher Abadi 00491778086269 & 004917622840404 & mehrdadking@hotmail.de

Mr Munir Akbari, 004917625625082 & munir-ak@hotmail.de

Mr. Ghasem Samiaie 004969430382 00491791249893

Mr. Hossein Shafeezadeh , 004917630701290 hshafeezadeh@gmail.com

Mr.Milad Bagheri , 004915205491213 , milad.bagheri@web.de

Mr.Brim Ali , 0047765654566

Mr.Masoud Pooladi , 00491786275168 , parvas12@yahoo.com

Mr.Arman Poorfarid , 00491799284033 , arman.pourfarid@web.de

Mr.Amirhossein Shariatmadari , 00491624343533 ,

amir@schariatmadary.de

 

Italy
Dr. Kourosh Mirzaei 00393288144424

Mr Alireza (Farhad) Ameri 0039335255867 & 00390541691251 &

afarhad@libero.it

Mr.Franchesco Vigona , 00393497913660,00393341356614,

roselav@libero.it, silvia.scaglione@gmail.com

 

Luxembourg
Mr Shoja Mikaili 0035291160880

 

 

Norway

Mr. Sattar Ahmad Amin  004794251299 amin12002@hotmail.com

 

 

Russia

Mr. Peyman Shiarkar, 0079272825049, 0079021104566,

pershianyandex@yahoo.com 

Mr Mahmoud behfarm, 007937818023 , behfarm@gmail.com

 

 

Sweden
Mr.Amir Omid , 0046704198793 , amir_arash2005@yahoo.com

Mr Gholamreza Efazat 004687516066
Mr Ebrahim Ahad 0046733461612
Mr Mohammad Reza Mousavi Nasab 00464250587
Mr Ali Akbar Soltan Pour 0046707400526
Mr Navid Sharif Tehrani 0046859995622
Mr Zeydan (Heydar) Feli 0046762910815

Mr. Heydar Fe`li 0046762910815 & 004631876147

Mr. Shahab Shahabolmolki 0046760832098 & shahab_shm@yahoo.com

Mr. Mahmoud Tavakoli, 004660503253 & 0046737358092,

mahmoudtavakoli@hotmail.com

Mr. Amir Reza Seifi, 0046766488507

Mr Ahmad Ghaffari, 0046709383040 , ahmadghaffari@hotmail.se

Mr.Dr Rizgar Heidar , rizgar69@hotmail.com

Mr. Hamid Sattarvandi 0046704717331 , hamid.satarvandi@gmail.com

Mr shavan salehi 0046520657369  hawtam-75@hotmail.se

Mr. Abdol Kazem Rekabi , 0046737400375

Mr. Khashayar Vafa , 0046737137961  Kash_vafa@hotmail.com

Mr.Akbar Saadati , 0046317149658 , 0046760620504 ,

akbar.saadati@comhem.se

Mr.Kamran Abdolbagher , 0046736103042 , kamran_9@yahoo.com

Mr.Amir Omid , 0046704198793 , amir_arash2005@yahoo.com

 

Spain
Mr Faramarz Ghour Chahi 0034699938472 & 0034868095800
 

 

Switzerland

Mr Abdol Habib Hakimi , 0041762807169 , habib_ hakimi@hotmail.com

Mr Amir Vakil 0041787322209 Vakil_amir@yahoo.com

Mr. Farzad Maghsudi , 004179851014  ferzad@hotmail.de

Mr.Alireza Latifi , 0041789443431 , sof_sia@yahoo.com

Mr.Dr Fereydoun Taherkhani , 00491704949660 , ferydoun@gmail.com

 

The Netherland
Mr Tooraj Parsi 0031614509764
Mr Mohammad Akhtar Rahimi 0031622731194 & 00316113512756
Mr Farhad Hoseyn Ziba 0031641624507
Mr Reza Ghazian 0031615441020 & 0031703913175

Mr Fares Sheybani 0031645296194 & faresxx@hotmail.com

Mr Munir Akbari 0031614468875 & munirmomo786@gmail.com

Mr Farhad Yoosofi, 0031642243087 , fh.yoosofi@gmail.com

Mr.Ali Yeganeh 0031650989079 ali@yeganeh.nl
 

 

The United Kingdom

Mr.Rouzbeh Vaziri , 00447795691447 , rv4566@gmail.com

Mr.Akram Katib , 00447860926215 , akram@alkatib.org

Mr.Amir Aslani , 0044770089282 , a.aslani@gmail.com

Mr Dilan Karim 00447912485841
Mr Omid Faraz Mand 00441137727601852
Mr Sabah Kamali 00447931429947
Mr Mehrzad Moghimi 00441226282193
Mr Mahmoud Vatan Doust 00441484321721

Mr. Khosro Ali Vahid 00447742283040
Mr. Alireza Falahati 00447753454423 & 00441179792121

Mr.Dr. Hosein Nikzad 00447799645109 farzin2001@gmail.com

Mr Abdollah, 00447749480686 & abdul_kurdestani@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Sahar Mirza, 00447824833629 & naders4@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Majid Sharifi, 00447413056227

Mr. Amir Abbas Shahab Edin, 00447792423714

Mr. Samir Amin, 00447745571685

Mr. Aziz Salim, 00447707687488

Mr. Amir Reza Ghasemi, 00447838661290, reza20@gmx.de

Mr. Ali Farman 00447920424850 & farman7136@yahoo.co.uk

Mr.Dr. Mohammad Rahim Pour & 00447703035436 & royal.dent@yahoo.com

Mr. Abdollah Ali 00447761098819

Mr. Mohammad Mahdi Mir Elmi 00447912575683

 mehdimirelmi@yahoo.com

Mr Dawood Shah beyg, 00447815746039 , eja_dawood@yahoo.com

Mr.Dr. Ali Najarpour, 00447734411559 , a_nadjarpour@msn.com

Mr Ashkan Mirzaei, 00447830799955 , ashkanman2002@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Amir Hossein Akbari, 00447799622334

Mr Ghasem Jafari, 00447723913044

Mr Davood Khodatars  00447850032343  k-dav@hotmail.com

Mr Behnam Pishgharavol  00442086688245,00447930399550

behnam.p@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Dr Reza Hallalat

Mr Khashayar Latifi 00447985194408 K45h4u@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Yashar Zakeri , 00447967645651 , 00442036455302

yasharz@msn.com , saraoskoui@aol.co.uk
 

 

Turkey

Mr.Amir Aslani , 00905330313663 , a.aslani@gmail.com

Mr. Ali Sadeghi , 00905325827924

Mrs. Parand Nikzad  00905312546546  Nikzad.parand@gmail.com

Mr.Ahmadreza Amidi , 00905307744580 , ahmadreza_amidi@yahoo.com

 

Ukrain

Mr.Mohammadali Hemmati,00380636402388,karacto_makeup@yahoo.com

Dr Ali Asghar Zadeh 0038634738962

 

Estonia

Mr.Morteza Zeynali , 0037253911908 , mortezazeinaly@gmail.com

 

::: Home     ::: Contact Us     ::: About Us     ::: FAQ     ::: News

Information Center for Natural Hair Transplantation, ©2006 IranHairCenter.com. all rights reserved
Designed by TEBNEGAR Co. Tehran-IRAN